Board of Directors / Committee Assignments

Voting Board of Directors

Abeles-Norman-100x President
Norman Abeles, Phd
abeles@msu.edu
President Elect
Pauline Wallin, Phd
drwallin@drwallin.com
Lori-0268 Past President
Lori Thomas, JD, PhD
thomaslc@verizon.net
 Michael Schwartz Secretary (2016-2018)
Michael Schwartz, PsyD
mes@psydmike.net
 Koocher Treasurer (2015-2017)
Gerald Koocher, Ph.D. 
http://www.ethicsresearch.com/
koocher@gmail.com
 buckman Diversity Member at Large (2016-2018)
Lindsey R. Buckman, PsyD
DrLindseyBuckman.com
buckmanconsulting@gmail.com
keely Member at Large (2015-2017)
Keely Kolmes, PsyD
drkolmes@gmail.com
 patterson Member at Large (2015-2017)
Judith Patterson, PhD
drjpatterson@yaqhoo.com
Member at Large 2014-2019
Elaine Ducharme
elaine.ducharme@yahoo.com
Member at Large (2017-2019)
Lauren Behrman
laurenbehrman@gmail.com
shapiro phot Member at Large (2016-2018)
David Shapiro, Ph.D., ABBP
psyfor@aol.com
Stephanie474_3 ECP Member at Large (2015-2017)
Stephanie Milhas, PhD
drstephaniemihalas@gmail.com
armandcerbone Diversity APA Council Representative (2016-2018)
Armand Cerbone, PhD, ABBP
armandcerbone@gmail.com
 Molitor APA Council Representative (2014-2019)
Nancy Molitor, PhD
nmolitor@aol.com
 resnik APA Council Representative (2016-2018)
Robert J. Resnick, PhD
rresnick@rmc.edu
 walker APA Council Representative (2016-2018)
Lenore Walker, PhD & PsyD
drlewalker@aol.com
 Bob Woody #1 APA Council Representative (2014-2016)
Robert Woody, PhD
Psychlegal@aol.com
jeff-younggren APA Council Representative (2014-2016)
Jeffrey Younggren, PhD
jyounggren@jeffreyyounggren.com
Student Representative (2016-2018)
Sam Marzouk
sam-marzouk@utulsa.edu

 Committee Chairs

Dr. Peter Oppenheimer in his Barrington, RI office. 11-10-2010 Advocacy coordinator and Chair
Peter Oppenheimer, PhD
pmoppenheimer@gmail.com
APA Governance Issues Chair
Awards Chair
Lori Thomas, JD, PhD
drthomasloric@gmail.com
 robin-mcleod Continuing Education Appointment/Chair
Robin McCleod, PhD
mcleod@cpwmn.com
buckman Diversity Committee Co-Chair
Lindsey R. Buckman, PsyD
DrLindseyBuckman.com
buckmanconsulting@gmail.com
armandcerbone Diversity Committee Co-Chair
Armand Cerbone, PhD, ABBP
armandcerbone@gmail.com
 Molitor Entrepreneurial Task Force Chair
Nancy Molitor, PhD
nmolitor@aol.com
Fellows Chair
Melba Vasquez, PhD
melvasquez@aol.com
Koocher Finance Chair
Gerald Koocher, Ph.D. 
http://www.ethicsresearch.com/
koocher@gmail.com
Forensics Committee and Conference Chair
Steve Bloomfield, PhD
drstevebloomfield@gmail.com
 Stephanie474_3 Independent Practitioner Editor
Stephanie Milhas, PhD
drstephaniemihalas@gmail.com
 andrea kozak miller Independent Practitioner Associate Editor (2016-2018)
Andrea Kozak Miller, PhD
andreakozak@comcast.net
 grossman-lisa--2458_tcm7-105800 Leadership Development Task Force Chair
Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD
lrgrossman@aol.com
Listserv Moderator Co-Chair
Derek Phillips, PhD
drderekphillips87@gmail.com
Listserv Moderator Co-Chair
Shannon Nicoloff, PsyD
shannonpsyd@hotmail.com
Marketing and Public Education Chair
Linda Campbell, PhD
lcampbel@uga.edu
patterson Membership Chair
Judith Patterson, PhD
drjpatterson@yaqhoo.com
 grossman-lisa--2458_tcm7-105800 Mentorshoppe Co-Chair
Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD
lrgrossman@aol.com
Michael Schwartz Mentorshoppe Co-Chair
Michael Schwartz, PsyD
mes@psydmike.net
Nominations and Elections Chair
Lori Thomas, JD, PhD
drthomasloric@gmail.com
 koller Publications and Communications Chair
Terrence Koller, Ph.D.
tjkoller@gmail.com
  Practice Innovations Journal Editor
Jeff Zimmerman
drz@jzphd.com
  Program Chair
Jared Skillings, PhD
Jared.Skillings@spectrumhealth.org
SECP Committee Co-Chair
Sam Marzouk
sam-marzouk@utulsa.edu
Stephanie474_3 SECP Committee Co-Chair
Stephanie Milhas, PhD
drstephaniemihalas@gmail.com