Find a Psychologist

You can locate a Division 42 psychologist in our Member Directory.

If you'd like to do a wider search, you may use the APA Find a Psychologist locator.

Board of Directors (2020)

*Member of Executive Committee

President (2020)

Judith Patterson, PhD*
drjpatterson@yahoo.com

 

President-Elect (2020)

Elaine Ducharme, PhD, ABPP*
drducharme@drelaineducharme.com

 

Past President (2020)

Kevin Arnold, PhD, ABPP*
kda1757@gmail.com

Secretary (2019-2021)

Derek Phillips, PsyD, MSCP*
drderekphillips87@gmail.com

 

Treasurer (2011-2023)

Gerald Koocher, PhD, ABPP*
koocher@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

Barry Anton, PhD, ABPP
barryanton@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

Traci Cipriano, JD, PhD

drcipriano@optimum.net

 

Member-at-Large (2019-2021)

Nancy McGarrah, PhD
nancymcg@bellsouth.net

 

Member-at-Large (2018-2020)

Peter Oppenheimer, PhD
pmoppenheimer@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2019-2020)

Sara Smucker Barnwell, PhD
sara@doctorsmucker.com

 

Diversity Member-at-Large (2019-2021)

Krystal Stanley, PhD

stanley@renewpsych.com

APA Council Representative (2020-2022)

Norman Abeles, PhD, ABPP
abeles@msu.edu

 

Diversity APA Council Representative (2019-2021)

Lindsey Buckman, PsyD
buckmanconsulting@gmail.com

 

APA Council Representative (2018-2023)

Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD, ABPP
lrgrossman@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2020-2022)

Jana Martin, PhD
jana.martin@trustinsurance.com

 

APA Council Representative (2020-2022)

Lenore Walker, EdD, ABPP
drLEwalker@aol.com

 

ECP Representative (2018-2020)

Amy Van Arsdale, PhD

amyvaphd@gmail.com

Student Representative (2019-2022)

Paula DeFranco, PhD, MBA

pdefranco@saybrook.edu

Division 42 Past Presidents

2019: Kevin Arnold, PhD

2018: Pauline Wallin, PhD

2017: Norman Abeles, PhD

2016: Lori Thomas, JD, PhD

2015: June Ching, PhD

2014: Gordon Herz, PhD

2013: Steven Walfish, PhD

2012: Jeffrey Younggren, PhD

2011: Nancy Molitor, PhD

2010: Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD

2009: Tammy Martin-Causey, PhD

2008: Jana Martin, PhD

2007: Laura Barbanel, EdD

2006: Lillian Comas Díaz, PhD

2005: Jeffrey Barnett, PsyD

2004: Ronald Fox, PhD

2003: Jean Carter, PhD

2002: Lenore Walker, EdD

2001: Judith Steward, PhD

2000: Elaine Rodino, PhD

1999: Carol Goodheart, PhD

1998: Sandra Haber, PhD

1997: Stanley Moldawsky, PhD

1996: Michael Murphy, PhD

1995: Louise Holt, PhD

1994: Alan Entin, PhD

1993: Karen Zager, PhD

1992: Richard Mikesell, PhD

1991: Robert Resnick, PhD

1990: Michael Enright, PhD

1989: Jack Wiggins, PhD

1988: Evelyn Hill, PhD

1987: George Goldman, PhD

1986: Arthur Kovacs, PhD

1985: Arthur Kovacs, PhD

1984: Richard Samuels, PhD

1983: Herbert Freudenberger, PhD

1982: Stanley Graham, PhD