Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/divisio0/public_html/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Find a Psychologist

You can locate a Division 42 psychologist in our Member Directory.

If you'd like to do a wider search, you may use the APA Find a Psychologist locator.

Board of Directors (2018)

*Member of Executive Committee

President (2018)

Pauline Wallin, PhD*
drwallin@drwallin.com

President-Elect (2018)

Kevin Arnold, PhD, ABPP*
kda1757@gmail.com

 

Past President (2018)

Norman Abeles, PhD*
abeles@msu.edu

 

Secretary (2013-2018)

Michael Schwartz, PsyD*
mes@psydmike.net

 

Treasurer (2011-2020)

Gerald Koocher, PhD, ABPP*
koocher@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2017-2019)

Lauren Behrman, PhD
laurenbehrman@gmail.com

 

Diversity Member-at-Large (2016-2018)

Lindsey Buckman, PsyD

buckmanconsulting@gmail.com

Member-at-Large (2014-2019)

Elaine Ducharme, PhD, ABPP
elaine.ducharme@yahoo.com

 

Member-at-Large (2018-2020)

Peter Oppenheimer, PhD
pmoppenheimer@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2015-2020)

Judith Patterson, PhD
drjpatterson@yahoo.com

 

Member-at-Large (2013-2018)

David Shapiro, PhD
psyfor@aol.com

 

Diversity APA Council Representative (2016-2018)

Armand Cerbone, PhD, ABPP
arcerbone@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2018-2020)

Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD, ABPP
lrgrossman@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2014-2019)

Nancy Molitor, PhD
nmolitor@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2013-2018)

Robert J. Resnick, PhD
rresnick@rmc.edu

 

APA Council Representative (2013-2018)

Lenore Walker, EdD, ABPP
drlewalker@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2014-2019)

Jeffrey Younggren, PhD, ABPP
jyounggren@jeffreyyounggren.com

 

ECP Representative (2018-2020)

Amy Van Arsdale, PhD

amyvaphd@gmail.com

Student Representative (2016-2018)

Sam Marzouk, PhD

sam-marzouk@utulsa.edu