Learn How to Support Division 42

Voting Board of Directors

President

Pauline Wallin, Phd
drwallin@drwallin.com

President-Elect

Kevin Arnold
kda1757@gmail.com

 

Past President

Norm Abeles, PhD
abeles@msu.edu

 

Secretary (2016-2018)

Michael Schwartz, PsyD
mes@psydmike.net

 

Treasurer (2018-2020)

Gerald Koocher, Ph.D.
koocher@gmail.com

 

Member at Large (2017-2019)

Lauren Behrman
laurenbehrman@gmail.com

 

Member at Large (2017-2019)

Elaine Ducharme
elaine.ducharme@yahoo.com

 

Member at Large (2018-2020)

Peter Oppenheimer
pmoppenheimer@gmail.com

 

Member at Large (2018-2020)

Judith Patterson
drjpatterson@yahoo.com

 

Member at Large (2018-2020)

David Shapiro
psyfor@aol.com

 

Diversity APA Council Representative (2016-2018)

Armand Cerbone
arcerbone@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2018-2020)

Lisa Grossman
lrgrossman@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2014-2019)

Nancy Molitor
nmolitor@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2016-2018)

Robert J Resnick
rresnick@rmc.edu

 

APA Council Representative (2016-2018)

Lenore Walker
drlewalker@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2014-2019)

Jeffrey Younggren
jyounggren@jeffreyyounggren.com

 

This information is not complete yet.

We are still adding to this page.