Find a Psychologist

You can locate a Division 42 psychologist in our Member Directory.

If you'd like to do a wider search, you may use the APA Find a Psychologist locator.

Board of Directors (2019)

*Member of Executive Committee

President (2019)

Kevin Arnold, PhD, ABPP*
kda1757@gmail.com

President-Elect (2019)

Judith Patterson, PhD*
drjpatterson@yahoo.com

 

Past President (2019)

Pauline Wallin, PhD*
drwallin@drwallin.com

 

Secretary (2019-2021)

Derek Phillips, PsyD, MSCP*
drderekphillips87@gmail.com

 

Treasurer (2011-2020)

Gerald Koocher, PhD, ABPP*
koocher@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2017-2019)

Lauren Behrman, PhD
laurenbehrman@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2014-2019)

Elaine Ducharme, PhD, ABPP
drducharme@drelaineducharme.com

 

Member-at-Large (2019-2021)

Nancy McGarrah, PhD
nancymcg@bellsouth.net

 

Member-at-Large (2018-2020)

Peter Oppenheimer, PhD
pmoppenheimer@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large (2019-2020)

Sara Smucker Barnwell, PhD
sara@doctorsmucker.com

 

Diversity Member-at-Large (2019-2021)

Krystal Stanley, PhD

stanley@renewpsych.com

Diversity APA Council Representative (2019-2021)

Lindsey Buckman, PsyD
buckmanconsulting@gmail.com

 

APA Council Representative (2018-2020)

Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD, ABPP
lrgrossman@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2014-2019)

Nancy Molitor, PhD
nmolitor@aol.com

 

APA Council Representative (2014-2019)

Jeffrey Younggren, PhD, ABPP
jyounggren@jeffreyyounggren.com

 

ECP Representative (2018-2020)

Amy Van Arsdale, PhD

amyvaphd@gmail.com

Student Representative (2019-2020)

Paula DeFranco, MBA

pdefranco@saybrook.edu