Below are photos taken by June Ching from the Awards presentations ceremony at the Division 42 2018 APA meeting.

Pauline Wallin, APA Pres Jessica Henderson Daniel and Gerry Koocher

Antoinette Kavanaugh and  Lauren Behrman

Lauren Behrman and Michael Salamon

Pauline Wallin and Norm Abeles

Pauline Wallin and Lori Thomas

June Ching and Lori Thomas

Kate Brown presenting Michael Salamon with Citizen Psychologist citation from President Jessica Henderson Daniel